FLO AWARDS 2024- 2025

FLO MSME Awards: Celebrating Women Entrepreneurs

The FLO MSME Awards recognized outstanding women entrepreneurs from the FLO members, driving growth and innovation in the MSME ecosystem.



Curated by Usha Rani Manne, FLO GB Member, the awards honored trailblazing FLO members across five key sectors:

Manufacturing Sector

Gold: Ragini Shirali – Libra Biotech

Silver: Bindu Kunati – Salzgitter Lifts Pvt. Ltd.

Service Sector

Gold: Parul Bindra – Skills Mantra Edutech Consulting India

Pvt Ltd

Silver: Divya Momaya – MMB Advisors Pvt Ltd

Agri & Food Products

Gold: Anju Kalhan – Bliss By Anju

Silver: Avanti Murarka Jhunjhunwala – Crown Flakes Pvt Ltd

Fashion, Artisans & Crafts

Gold: Farha Syed – Label Farha Syed
Silver: Divya Sheth – DIVYA SHETH

- Silver. Divya Siletii - Div IA Siletii

Innovative Production Unit / Service Enterprise

Gold: Shriya Damani – SkyQuest Technology Consulting Pvt Ltd

 Silver: Dr. Sujata Seshadrinathan – Basiz Fund Service Pvt Ltd

These inspiring women are breaking barriers and redefining success in their respective sectors.

Photos:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/14iRnJYUk3l 3n73BdWpYdrJwOWnBC CGo

SKD Live Band - Timeless Beats



The evening concluded on a musical high with the electrifying performance by the SKD Band from Guwahati, Assam.

Led by the charismatic Sumon Kalyan Dutta (SKD)—a renowned vocalist, composer, and songwriter—the band captivated the audience with a fusion of Western, Bollywood, and Assamese music. The multi-talented Bono Sree Saikia, with her captivating multilingual vocals, added further charm to the performance.



The band, having performed at prestigious platforms like IPL, G20, clubs, and festivals, delivered an unforgettable musical experience, closing Day 1 on a high-energy note.

FLO Chapters Leadership Awards

The FLO Chapters Leadership Awards recognized the remarkable contributions of FLO chapters across various categories, celebrating their hard work, impact, and dedication to women's empowerment.



The winners were:

- **FLO Vanguard Growth Award** For the chapter with the highest membership growth percentage:
 - 1st- Divya Abhishek, Chairperson, FLO Chennai
 - 2nd **Aarmeen Mogul Dordi**, Chairperson, FLO Mumbai
 - 3rd- **Dr. Nupur Handa**, Chairperson, FLO Bangalore
- **FLO Legacy Builder Award** For chapters sustaining impactful projects across leadership tenures:
 - 1st **Priya Darshini Gazdar**, Chairperson, FLO Hyderabad
 - 2nd Vibha Aggarwal, Chairperson, FLO Lucknow
 - 3rd Avni S Bhayani, Chairperson, FLO Vadodara
- **FLO Spirit of Excellence Award** For chapters contributing to the maximum number of initiatives:

- 1st **Priya Darshini Gazdar**, Chairperson, FLO Hyderabad
- 2nd Nalini Sanwal, Chairperson, FLO Kanpur
- 3rd **Ruchika Gupta**, Chairperson, FLO Jammu, Kashmir & Ladakh
- **FLO Enabler Award** For creating platforms and partnerships with the government:
 - 1st Ruchika Gupta, Chairperson, FLO JK&L
 - 2nd **Dr. Simarpreet V Sandhu**, Chairperson, FLO Amritsar
 - 3rd Nalini Sanwal, Chairperson, FLO Kanpur
- **FLO Changemaker Award** For chapters transforming the lives of women:
 - 1st **Divya Abhishek**, Chairperson, FLO Chennai
 - 2nd Pinky Rajpal, Chairperson, FLO Pune
 - 3rd Aarmeen Mogul Dordi, Chairperson, FLO Mumbai
- **FLO Grassroots Impact Award** For chapters making a substantial impact on rural livelihoods:
 - 1st Meena Swaminathan, Chairperson, FLO Coimbatore
 - 2nd **Priya Darshini Gazdar**, Chairperson, FLO Hyderabad
 - 3rd **Kiran Sunil Sewani**, Chairperson, FLO Ahmedabad
- **FLO Fundraising Trailblazer Award** For the chapter raising the highest sponsorship:
 - 1st **Divya Abhishek**, Chairperson, FLO Chennai
 - 2nd **Pinky Rajpal**, Chairperson, FLO Pune

Photos:

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1QB205w_iQLjAC9FMMooaC58ErkfmW4X